Will Ohio Republican Party and Ohio Congressmen Endorse Jim Jordan?

Do you support Ohio Congressman Jim Jordan to be the next Speaker of the US House?
(77.36% of Ohio Republican Voters do!)

Should your Congressman or Republican Candidate for Congress Endorse Jim Jordan?
(73.19% of Ohio Republican Voters think they should!)

Should the Ohio Republican Party State Central Committee Endorse Jim Jordan for Speaker?
(79.82% of Ohio Republican Voters think they should!)

Let’s find out which of the people you elected represent your position by Endorsing Jim Jordan!

Call or Write to your Congressman/Candidate today and ask them to endorse Jim Jordan for Speaker!
Please note the percentage of Republican Voters in their District who want them to endorse Jim Jordan when you call or write to them!
(To my knowledge only Warren Davidson and Steve Kraus have already endorsed Jordan)
Then write back to me and tell me what they said!

Here is their Contact Information:

District Congressman WantJordan Chief of Staff/Candidate Email Phone

1

Rep. Steve Chabot (R)

66.66%

Stacy.Barton@mail.house.gov 202-225-2216

2

Rep. Brad Wenstrup (R)

53.84%

Derek.Harley@mail.house.gov 202-225-3164

3

Jim Burgess (R-Candidate)

66.66%

jim@jimb3.com 614-816-0612

4

Rep. Jim Jordan (R)

77.61%

202-225-2676

5

Rep. Bob Latta (R)

75.00%

allison.witt@mail.house.gov 202-225-6405

6

Rep. Bill Johnson (R)

72.22%

Mike.Smullen@mail.house.gov 202-225-5705

7

Rep. Bob Gibbs (R)

68.29%

Meredith.Dolan@mail.house.gov 202-225-6265

8

Rep. Warren Davidson (R)

79.54%

Jason.Yaworske@mail.house.gov 202-225-6205

9

Steve Krause (R-Candidate)

85.18%

stevekraus2014@gmail.com 419-239-4283

10

Rep. Mike Turner (R)

75.00%

Adam.Howard@mail.house.gov 202-225-6465

11

Beverly Goldstein (R-Candidate)

88.88%

bev@b-simple.com 216-209-2444

12

Rep. Troy Balderson (R)

74.07%

Kelli.Briggs@mail.house.gov 260-444-1420

13

Chris DePizzo (R-Candidate)

75.00%

cjd@depizzoforcongress.com 330-774-7276

14

Rep. David Joyce (R)

57.14%

Dino.Disanto@mail.house.gov 202-225-5731

15

Rep. Steven Stivers (R)

75.86%

Courtney.Whetstone@mail.house.gov 202-225-2015

16

Rep. Jim Renacci (R)

72.22%

Surya.Gunasekara@mail.house.gov 202-225-3876

Now let’s do a survey of your Ohio Republican State Central Committee Members to see which of them support Ohio Congressman Jim Jordan to be the next Speaker of the US House of Representatives!

Give your two ORP representatives a call or send them an email then write back to me to tell me where they stand on endorsing Jim Jordan.

(I don’t have contact information for all of the new members you just elected in the primary. So you will have to call your county Republican Party and get their email address and phone numbers to contact them. When you get that, please send me that information so that I can update our database. Thanks you!)

Here are the Ohio Republican Party State Central Committee members contact information:

District FullName Email Address Home Phone Cell Phone
SCC1 Gina Campbell gina.campbell@adp.com
SCC1 Rob Campbell gina.campbell@adp.com
SCC2 Mark Wagoner mwagoner@slk-law.com (419) 531-0487 (419) 283-9539
SCC2 Dee Talmage dhtalmage@bex.net (419) 535-1605 (419) 304-9321
SCC3 Jo Ann Davidson jadavidson@ameritech.net (614) 864-8879 (614) 203-0308
SCC3 David Goodman dgoodman.ohio@gmail.com (614) 933-1011 (614) 327-8082
SCC4 Gary Cates gwcates@aol.com (513) 602-1932
SCC4 Patti Alderson
SCC5 Steve Bruns
SCC5 Mary Beth Kemmer
SCC6 Judy Westbrock judew1000@gmail.com (937) 885-7492 (937) 470-5005
SCC6 Pat Flanagan patlaw193@aol.com (937) 434-0734 (937) 477-2421
SCC7 Bob McEwen bobmcewen@aol.com (513) 257-2259 (703) 929-4256
SCC7 Michelle Schneider mgs8750@gmail.com (513) 251-6598
SCC8 Alex Triantafilou judgealext@gmail.com (513) 347-7277 (513) 535-5220
SCC8 Mary Anne Christie christim@fuse.net (513) 561-2224 (513) 703-0236
SCC9 Stanley Aronoff sja@fuse.net (513) 235-7177
SCC9 Crystal Faulkner crystal.faulkner@mcmcpa.com (513) 607-7041
SCC10 Steve Austria steveaustria@gmail.com (937) 609-8355
SCC10 Vacant
SCC11 Bill Delaney bar-buddies@juno.com (419) 654-4251
SCC11 Shelley Kennedy mgallag6@gmail.com (419) 474-0400 (419) 810-3670
SCC12 Keith Cheney chairman@allencountyohiogop.com (419) 228-7040 (419) 234-2896
SCC12 Katie DeLand kathleendeland@gmail.com
SCC13 Dave Moore david@yesce.com (440) 371-8500
SCC13 Patty Stein rhouck@willard-oh.com (419) 935-8549 (419) 706-3981
SCC14 Greg Simpson gregsimpson@fuse.net (513) 678-8249
SCC14 Kay Reynolds reynolds.kay1@yahoo.com (740) 259-2869 (740) 352-1682
SCC15 Carolyn Petree petreecarolyn@gmail.com (614) 461-1919 (614) 306-3666
SCC15 Jim Burgess jim@jimb3.com (614) 274-9499
SCC16 Stephen White stephenmauricewhite@gmail.com (513) 225-0505
SCC16 Susie O’Brien susiepobrien@gmail.com (614) 560-4070
SCC17 Phil Bowman philbow2@gmail.com (740) 286-4823 (740) 418-4087
SCC17 Bonnie Ward bonnielward@yahoo.com (740) 835-1539 (740) 835-1539
SCC18 John Mancini jonman499@yahoo.com (330) 472-4501 (330) 472-4501
SCC18 Mary O’Toole okcats2@yahoo.com (440) 564-5098 (440) 623-9077
SCC19 Jack Etheridge
SCC19 Teri Morgan terilmorgan@gmail.com (614) 888-6095 (614) 323-3219
SCC20 Pat Hennessey ph@putnamtruckload.net (740) 454-2841 (740) 819-0013
SCC20 Angela White angeladwhite@gmail.com
SCC21 Joe Miller miller9977@roadrunner.com (216) 932-8465 (216) 659-9000
SCC21 Susan Rodman rodmanreal@aol.com (216) 381-5861 (216) 272-6147
SCC22 Bill Batchelder bill.batchelder@gmail.com
SCC22 Sharon Ray sharonray2002@yahoo.com (330) 461-3599
SCC23 Robert Frost rfrost@cuyahogacountygop.com (216) 534-6346
SCC23 Candice Miller cbm11@case.edu (216) 470-6713
SCC24 Brad Lamb bradwlamb@me.com (216) 501-2286
SCC24 Nancy Suhadolnik nancegop@roadrunner.com (440) 846-6666 (440) 846-5555
SCC25 Denise Verdi dverdi0713@hotmail.com (440) 622-6611
SCC25 Vacant ramurphyco77@yahoo.com (440) 944-1130
SCC26 Gary Click gary@garyclick.com (419) 307-1413
SCC26 Lisa Cooper weeta1@aol.com (740) 666-0957 (614) 562-6003
SCC27 Lauren LaRose Lauren.a.larose@gmail.com (330) 631-8888
SCC27 Bryan Williams bwilliams153@neo.rr.com (330) 773-9061
SCC28 Jim Simon Jsimon@bdblaw.com (330) 256-3870
SCC28 Debbie Walsh
SCC29 Curt Braden cbpolitical@gmail.com (330) 497-7082 (330) 284-2058
SCC29 Sarah Brown sarah.brown62@yahoo.com (330) 823-6091 (330) 206-7723
SCC30 Jim Carnes sencarnes@aol.com (740) 695-0856 (740) 359-1618
SCC30 Marilyn Ashcraft mkash@suddenlink.net (740) 525-9415
SCC31 Betty Montgomery agbdm@aol.com (614) 205-7883
SCC31 Doug Wills
SCC32 Patrick O’Brien
SCC32 Melissa Pope the_pope_03@yahoo.com (440) 969-9762 (440) 969-4249
SCC33 Dave Johnson dwjohnson@summitville.com (330) 332-8697 (330) 831-8698
SCC33 Monica Blasdel

The State Central Committee meeting is Friday, September 7, 2018, so please contact them before then. To my knowledge there is no plan to vote on endorsing Jim Jordan at that meeting, but that can certainly change depending on what you find out from your State Central Committee representatives.

What possible reason would the Ohio Republican Party have for not endorsing an Ohio Republican Congressman, Jim Jordan, to be the next Speaker of the House when 80% of Ohio Republican voters support him and want them to endorse him?  If ORP Chairman Jane Timken and the Ohio Republican Party, and your Ohio Republican Congressman or candidates for Congress, really, truly support President Trump and his agenda for America then they should certainly enthusiastically support Jim Jordan, the most pro-Trump candidate for Speaker of the House right? Well let’s call them all and find out!

I will let everyone know what the elected officials/candidate tell you and then we will see which Ohio Republicans support President Trump and who does not. Thank you as always for being a Totally Engaged American (TEA) who is willing to actively participate in our self governance in order to protect and defend our Constitution and our individual Freedom and Liberty!

For Liberty,

Tom Zawistowski
President
We the People Convention